PRESIDENT

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5989

Shelissa Morris
Executive Assistant
shelissa@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5984

PROGRAMMING

Kevin Stone
Vice President, Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5975

Justin MacCulley
Programming Manager
justin@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5968

Jamie Kent
Theatreworks Program Manager
jamie@floridatheatre.com
904-353-3500

PRODUCTION

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5969

Jeremy Moore
Audio Supervisor
jeremy@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5967

PATRON SERVICES

Stephanie Slusser
Director of Patron Services
stephanie@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5964

Stephanie Foss
Bar Manager
sfoss@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5965

Sarah Blanc
Assistant Patron Services Manager
sarah@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5957

FINANCE

Megan Diehl
Chief Financial Officer
megan@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5976

Elizabeth Rogers
Bookkeeper
Elizabeth@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5961

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant and Office Manager 
susan@floridatheatre.com
562-5963
 

BOX OFFICE

Bethany Atwell
Director of Ticketing
bethany@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5955

Hannah Reichart
Assistant Box Office Manager
hannah@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5956

Steve Yencho
 Box Office Supervisor 
steve@floridatheatre.com
Ext 103

MARKETING

Shannon Greene
Marketing Director
shannon@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5983

Beth Carper
Press and Media Relations Manager
beth@floridatheatre.com


Lily Snowden
Social Media Manager
lily@floridatheatre.com

Amanda Gaia 
Marketing Assistant
amandagaia@floridatheatre.com

DEVELOPMENT

Michelle Adams
Development Director
michelle@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5973

Nicole Karlove 
Special Events Manager
nicole@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5980

Wendy Havens
Membership and Data Manager
wendy@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5995

Katie Komarek 
Membership Coordinator 
katie@floridatheatre.com
904-562-5985

Usher Hot Line
904-562-5960
ushers@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff, call (904) 355-5661 and dial ext. 1 for the administrative desk. Or press 9 for a complete staff directory.